University of Minnesota
center for writing
writing.umn.edu


Center staff

Click below on the name of the person you’d like to learn more about to view a photograph and short biography.

Sameer Bhagi

Junior Technology Specialist

bhagi004@umn.edu

Jonah Calvo

Junior Technology Specialist

calvo013@umn.edu

Dan Emery

Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.625.0849
demery@umn.edu

Lee Fisher

Director, Minnesota Writing Project

612.625.6323
lcf@umn.edu

Pamela Flash

Co-Director; Director, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.626.7639
flash@umn.edu

Kirsten Jamsen

Director; Co-Director, Minnesota Writing Project

612.625.5355
kjamsen@umn.edu

Katie Levin

Co-Director; Director, Interdisciplinary Studies of Writing Program

612.624.7720
kslevin@umn.edu

Matt Luskey

Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.625.1684
mluskey@umn.edu

Heidi Solomonson

Program Coordinator, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.625.0791
heidis@umn.edu

Jasmine Kar Tang

Co-Director; Assistant Director, Minnesota Writing Project

612.625.1541
jkt@umn.edu

Muriel Thompson

Director Emerita, Minnesota Writing Project

murielt@umn.edu

Terri Wallace

Center Administrator

612.626.7583
tlw@umn.edu

Ben Wiley

Senior Technology Specialist

wiley156@umn.edu