University of Minnesota
center for writing
writing.umn.edu


Center staff

Click below on the name of the person you’d like to learn more about to view a photograph and short biography.

Ethan Brenny

Junior Technology Specialist

612.625.0083
brenn508@umn.edu

Dan Emery

Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.625.0849
demery@umn.edu

Lee Fisher

Graduate Assistant, Minnesota Writing Project

612.625.0083
fishe330@umn.edu

Pamela Flash

Co-Director; Director, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.626.7639
flash@umn.edu

Sean Hurley

Senior Technology Specialist

612.625.0083
hurle170@umn.edu

Kirsten Jamsen

Director

612.625.5355
kjamsen@umn.edu

Katie Levin

Co-Director

612.624.7720
kslevin@umn.edu

Matt Luskey

Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.625.1684
mluskey@umn.edu

Stephanie Rollag Yoon

Director, Minnesota Writing Project

612.625.6323
sry@umn.edu

Heidi Solomonson

Administrative Coordinator, Writing Across the Curriculum

612.625.0791
heidis@umn.edu

Jasmine Kar Tang

Co-Director

612.625.1541
jkt@umn.edu

Muriel Thompson

Director Emerita, Minnesota Writing Project

murielt@umn.edu

Terri Wallace

Center Administrator

612.626.7583
tlw@umn.edu